Special Events Calendar

2020 Special Event Dates

Winter Social: March 19 Thursday

Opening BBQ: May 7 Thursday with the 1st round robin

    Wine and Cheese: May 24 Saturday

Elmdale Open: June 4 – 16

Surf and Turf : June 20 Saturday

Canada Day Wooden Racket ‘tournament’: July 1 Wednesday

Wimbledon Pot Luck Breakfast: July 12 Sunday

Pig Roast: August 29 Saturday

Tennis Trivia night on the deck: September 19 Saturday

The following dates will be added to the calendar once the Beer/Band booking is confirmed:

    Beer/Band night June 11/18 Thursday  

    Beer/Band night July 9/16/23 Thursday  

    Beer/Band night Aug. 6/13/20 Thursday